Guys...STOP FEEDING MY FISH!!!! They're going to die!!
Fish: POP!
Me: See! It exploded!!! You killed it!
Fish: *dies*
Me: What?! How dare you say that!! I didn't feed my fish too much! YOU DID!!
..............yes guys, this is still the same person who posted the comments earlier. I haven't gone mad. Just bored. I'll delete this after.
I'M NOT ABANDONING YOU PICTURES!!!
I think I'll just die now. 'Cause I've gone mad.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment